Katy Perry

Lena Dunham

Happy Halloween! With love from a Grabbed Pussy ✋🐱 📸 by the very tolerant @jenna_wb #imanasshole

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Dwayne Johnson

Amy Schumer

Sexy AF

A photo posted by @amyschumer on

Kylie Jenner

A photo posted by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Nick Jonas ja Demo Lovato

Dorothy and scarecrow #halloween

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Jessica Alba

#ABFAB w my boo @kellysawyer #patsyandedina #bff 🍾🍾👯 #Halloween

A video posted by Jessica Alba (@jessicaalba) on

Elisabeth Banks

Mia Wallace on the way out w Eleven #halloween #party #pulpfiction #strangerthings

A photo posted by Elizabeth Banks (@elizabethbanks) on

Jacob Tremblay

Kate Hudson

💃Comin for you💃@katyperry #BirthdayGirl 🎂

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Vanessa Hudgens

🔮

A photo posted by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Nina Dobrev

Mindy Kaling


Khloe Kardashian

STORM

A photo posted by Khloé (@khloekardashian) on

Leonardo DiCaprio

Hilary Duff

Tema vastuoluline kostüüm sundis lauljat ja näitlejat avalikkuse ees vabandama, sest ta ei mõistnud, et "seksika" palveränduri ja indiaanlase kostüüm võib mõjuda solvavalt.


Parimate kostüümide hulka kuuluvad hoopis 3-aastase Taiwani tüdruku kostüüm Hayao Miyazaki filmist "Vaimudest viidud" ("Spirited Away") ja Demogorgon seriaalist "Stranger Things".

3-aastane tüdruk "Vaimudest viidud" tegelasena No-Face:

Demogorgoni Halloweeni kostüüm:

#strangerthings #irvingtonhalloweenfestival #indy #costume #demogorgon #irvhalloween

A video posted by CBLimagery (@cblimagery) on