1. Mindy Kaling

2. Vanessa Hudgens

3. Eva Longoria

A 3 Liter of wine never hurt anyone....😬 #WineOClock

A post shared by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

4. Gina Rodriguez

5. Hilary Duff

6. Zendaya

Goodnight from me and my Frank Gallagher jacket...shameless Shameless reference

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

7. Lily Collins

Not sure if it's the blonde or this city, but I really am having more fun...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

8. Bella Thorne

MY SKIN IS GETTING BETTER LETS GOOOOO

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Peanut butter brown for my next movie

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

9. Zoe Saldana

#selfie #nofilter #yikes #currentmood ---- #situacionactual

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

10. Jessica Alba

11. Katie Holmes

Happy Friday ❤️

A post shared by Katie Holmes (@katieholmes212) on

12. Gabrielle Union

Just me ❤

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

13. Sofia Vergara

14. Gwyneth Paltrow

I swear that last week I didn't need glasses... #44

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

15. Diane Kruger

I'm alive again...phew #startingtheyearwithanhonestnomakeupselfieha

A post shared by Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) on

16. Amy Schumer

17. Gal Gadot

18. Cameron Diaz

19. Drew Barrymore

#Christmas2016 #sweatitout

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on

20. Helen Mirren

Oscar night before

A post shared by @ helenmirren on

21. Penélope Cruz

22. Megan Fox

First IG selfie. Early morning✔️no makeup ✔️filter✔️✔️

A post shared by Megan Fox (@the_native_tiger) on